Row Wrapper 2

Hale Lani - Custom Built Ocean view Home on Golf Course with A/C

4.5714
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

Located on the first fairway of the Kiahuna Golf Course, Hale Lani offers distant ocean views as well as the tranquility of Kauai mountain vistas. Custom built, this rich home features Honduran mahogany floors, floor to ceiling windows, cathedral ceilings, A/C in all of the bedrooms and built in surround sound that carries music through the home to the spacious outdoor lanai.

Hale Lani comes fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen featuring mahogany cabinets, granite counter tops and top of the line appliances that will surely please the chef in your group. The Great Room is designed to enjoy both indoor and outdoor living. This 4 bedroom/ 4 bath home has two master suites with custom cabinetry, walk in closets and large luxurious baths. There is also a large two car garage and laundry facility with its own foot bath for rinsing your feet after your day at the beach. Hale Lani is simply one of the best deals around for a four bedroom private home in Kiahuna Golf Village and also is one of the most conveniently located properties as it is a short 5 minute drive to some of the best beaches, dining and shopping in the Poipu area. 3 Kings and 3 Twins, Sleeps 9

GE/TA - 012-196-4544-01

*Please see guest rental agreement for all reservation requirements/conditions.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Cookware
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower

Location

  • Oceanview
  • Koloa, HI

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$425 /nt
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$325 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$325 /nt
23
$325 /nt
24
$325 /nt
25
$325 /nt
26
$325 /nt
27
$325 /nt
28
$325 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
$325 /nt
31
$325 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$325 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$325 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$325 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$325 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$325 /nt
11
$325 /nt
12
$325 /nt
13
$325 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$325 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$325 /nt
23
$325 /nt
24
$325 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$325 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$325 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$325 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$325 /nt
11
$325 /nt
12
$325 /nt
13
$325 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$325 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$325 /nt
23
$325 /nt
24
$325 /nt
25
$325 /nt
26
$325 /nt
27
$325 /nt
28
$325 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
$325 /nt
31
$325 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$325 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$325 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$325 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$325 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$325 /nt
11
$325 /nt
12
$325 /nt
13
$325 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$325 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$325 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
$325 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$325 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$325 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$325 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$325 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$325 /nt
11
$325 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Thanksgiving retreat

November 2019
, Carlsbad, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Easy to work with, BBQ didn't work, replacement in poor condition had to use foil. Blinds in bedroom not useable, otherwise house was very comfortable.

Manager's Response

Aloha Mark,

We are happy to hear you found Hale Lani to be a good retreat for Thanksgiving! As we discussed in person, the regulator on the grill seemed to be causing issues, which we sent someone to address the day you gave us a call. The first day nothing seemed to work. The next day we sent our maintenance person back, with the only spare BBQ we had available from another property. Yes it was not in the greatest shape but it was brought to you to make sure you at least had something to work with. When the grill was tested again the following day when the spare was dropped off it came back to life and worked multiple times when tested. We demonstrated this to another member of your group who was at home when we arrived. Told them to give us a call if for any reason it stops working again. There is one blind (out of 4) in the guest bedroom downstairs that has an issue with a string it turns out. We have contacted someone to inspect and restring the blinds and it should not be a problem for anyone in the future. We look forward to hosting you again one day should you decide to return to Hale Lani!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Great Location, esp for golfing

August 2019
, Chester, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Close enough to beach and amenities and perfect for golf. Great house and fast response when a problem occurred with washer.

Manager's Response

Aloha Mike,

We are happy to hear that you found Hale Lani to be a great location and is a great house. We could not agree more that it is conveniently located next to beaches, restaurants, shopping and golf! We look forward to hosting you again one day in the future.

Mahalo!

Great Location, esp for golfing

August 2019
, West Caldwell, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Close enough to beach and amenities and perfect for golf. Great house and fast response when a problem occurred with washer.

Manager's Response

Aloha Mike,

We are happy to hear that you found Hale Lani to be a great location and is a great house. We could not agree more that it is conveniently located next to beaches, restaurants, shopping and golf! We look forward to hosting you again one day in the future.

Mahalo!

Hale Lani-Kauai

July 2019
, Northridge, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The property was well maintained and equipped. During the stay I contacted the management company about a faulty blind and they immediately sent a maintenance person to correct the problem.
The location was quaint except an occasional golf mower.
There was a heat spell during the stay and an A/C system would have been nice to cool the house.

Manager's Response

Aloha Edward,

We are happy you found Hale Lani to be well maintained and equipped! Happy to help with the faulty blind and we are also in the process of reviewing air conditioning for the home. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Mahalo!

Poipu Family Reunion

February 2019
, Glendale, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay, BUT I wish that I had looked at Beach Rental Houses. Hindsight is Marvelous!!!!

Manager's Response

Aloha Relinda,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful Hale Lani. Next time you return to Poipu hopefully we can find you a beach rental home for your family. Mahalo!

Poipu stay

December 2018
, Carmichael, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean, Kitchen was well equipped, furniture was good but i question leather for sofa, beds were comfortable, Could be better equipped with beach chairs, and other activity related items.

Poipu stay

December 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean, Kitchen was well equipped, furniture was good but i question leather for sofa, beds were comfortable, Could be better equipped with beach chairs, and other activity related items.