You are here

2 BR
2 BA
4 Guests

$800 avg/nt

Location

  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront

Description

Poipu's perfect Kauai beachfront vacation home and for the perfect price! Every room opens onto the huge covered lanai and has stunning ocean and sunset views. Spacious grounds at the waters edge. A queen bed and 2 Twin beds. A/C in ALL bedrooms and living room as of May 2023!

“A Smith-Waterhouse Beach Home” This Kauai beach house is located on property that has been in the family since 1850. Learn about this missionary-doctor family history in the book, “100 Years of Healing” by Evelyn Cook.

Feel free to enjoy our YouTube Video Presentation for the property

Need more space? Hale Moana's sister house, Hale Kai, is connected via a breezeway with a privacy wall on the back lanai. Enjoy being steps away from family or other members of your group and sharing all that Kauai has to offer. Search our website for Hale Kai under the two bedroom category for more information.

(Receptions, Luau's and Parties of any kind are strictly prohibited)

This property includes beach chairs, beach towels, a cooler and umbrella. Please feel free to call us if any of these items are missing during your stay.

*Reservation Fee of $150.00 is non-refundable upon cancellation. Please see guest rental agreement for all reservation requirements/conditions.

*For the latest travel guidelines to Kauai please contact our reservation team for assistance!

TVNC #1289

GE/TA #063-636-6848-01

This property is in a Tsunami Evacuation Zone. In an event a tsunami is detected as probable by the Pacific Tsunami Warning Center, the Office of Emergency Preparedness of the County of Kauai will make the same known by sirens. Please evacuate Poipu in accordance to the evacuation plan provided to you prior to taking occupancy or that is located in the Guest Information Guide on property. We strongly encourage you to read the plan prior to taking occupancy.

Once you have found the perfect vacation rental for your dream Kauai getaway, check out our island activities page where we have a variety of great ideas to ensure your stay is not only memorable, but outstanding in every way!

Amenities

General: 
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Kitchen: 
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
Living: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
Outdoor: 
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach
  • Lanai

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Best location

Reviewed on 2023-11-28 by Nicole g. , meridian, ID United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved this house. It was such a beautiful house and location. It wasn&#x2019;t a beach that we wanted to stay at with with our older kids. There wasn&#x2019;t any waves. But it was the perfect house/beach with younger kids. Two turtles came on the shore every night. I liked how close it was to all of poipus amenities. All the cooking things you could want. Wish the master had a king bed. The queen felt small and it was kinda hard. But it was fine. Turn on sound machine at night so rosters don&#x2019;t wake you so early <br/><br/>

Beautiful location in paradise

Reviewed on 2023-08-20 by Andrew M. , Sisters, OR United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a group of kids and grandchildren staying close by in another rental and used the lawn at Hale Moana as our evening sunset get together and Baby beach for the little ones to swim. Perfect. Very comfortable and well appointed for the grandparents to relax and enjoy the view and escape to paradise.

����

Reviewed on 2023-05-21 by Philip B. , Taftsville, VT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As in years gone by our stay on Baby Beach & Hale Moana was a slice of Heaven. Perfect weather, warm water, daily turtles on the beach...who could ask for more. Garden Isle was available and accommodating. We have absolutely nothing negative to say about our two week stay...other than the fact we had to leave...making plans to return next year..will probably need to move to the Stone House due to more folks coming with <br/>us. Mahalo. P

Sunny, quiet, Kauai

Reviewed on 2023-04-03 by David C. , Santa Rosa, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

As usual, a great, relaxing stay

Sunny, quiet, Kauai

Reviewed on 2023-04-03 by Dave C. , Santa Rosa, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

As usual, a great, relaxing stay

Perfect location

Reviewed on 2023-03-31 by Mindy C. , Sagle, ID United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our three week stay in Hale Moana was fabulous. We have returned at least a half dozen times in the last decade. It is rare to find such a comfortable house in such a perfect location. Some times friends join us, sometimes family. We like to cook, read, do puzzles and take long walks each morning. Kauai climate, even the occasional showers and winds, is wonderful change from home in cold and snowy North Idaho.

best sunset ever

Reviewed on 2023-02-23 by Terry L. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we have stayed here three times and i love the deck and views of the ocean and waves

Great Kauai Vacation

Reviewed on 2023-02-13 by Maureen K. , Palo Alto, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location, right on the beach, for a relaxing time in Pipu with great sunsets. Hale Moana is well outfitted and suits 2 couples perfectly. We will definitely be back!

Hale moana

Reviewed on 2023-02-06 by Debbie L. , Baraboo, WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Hale moana is a lovely home right on the beach!! Although it is a duplex you have complete privacy snd a gorgeous view. The home is beautifully decorated, recently updates with very comfortable beds snd linens. The kitchen has everything you need to have gourmet meals on you lanai!! The sounds of the ocean will lull you to sleep.A perfect fit for two couples or a family!!

Second stay at Hale Moana

Reviewed on 2022-12-17 by Peter W. , ALAMO, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect location, turtles daily on the beach. Home is great for a family of four- beds aren&#x2019;t the best but hard to complain when you can watch the waves from them. New floors are a huge upgrade over the previous carpet.

Hale Moana - Kauai

Reviewed on 2022-07-17 by Tahmineh F. , Chico, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Hale Moana was amazing. Garden Island rentals provided amazing service, from checking in to text reminders.

Manager's Response

Aloha Tahmineh,

We are pleased to hear you had an amazing stay at our Hale Moana property, and even more happy to hear we were able to provide great service to you during your stay. We do our best to make sure our guests have the most stress free vacation possible! We hope to host you back here at Hale Moana again in the future.

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

location, location, location

Reviewed on 2022-06-02 by William B. , Sedalia, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Best place to stay if you like quiet, beautiful surroundings. Had a great time on our 50th anniversary trip to Kauai. Would love to come again!

Manager's Response

Aloha William,

We are honored to have hosted you on such a special trip to Kauai! We hope to have you back at Hale Moana again soon.

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Moana Again

Reviewed on 2022-04-04 by Dave C. , Santa Rosa, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

7th time here. Heaven on Earth

Manager's Response

Aloha Dave,

We appreciate you for being such a loyal repeat guest, and we are honored to host you again next year!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Moana Again

Reviewed on 2022-04-04 by David C. , Santa Rosa, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

7th time here. Heaven on Earth

Manager's Response

Aloha Dave,

We appreciate you for being such a loyal repeat guest, and we are honored to host you again next year!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Best place on the Island

Reviewed on 2022-04-03 by Shirley R. , Seattle, WA United States
Overall
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed at three different homes on Baby Beach and have loved every moment.....and have booked a stay for next year. Property is clean and well maintained and the manager was responsive to a needed repair. Thank you......until next year.

Manager's Response

Aloha Shirley,

We are pleased to have hosted you at the perfectly located Hale Moana! We make sure to help give our guests a stress-free and relaxing vacation, so staying on top of the repairs when reported to us is what we pride ourselves in. We look forward to having you back here with us again next year!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Best place on the Island

Reviewed on 2022-04-03 by , Seattle, WA United States
Overall
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed at three different homes on Baby Beach and have loved every moment.....and have booked a stay for next year. Property is clean and well maintained and the manager was responsive to a needed repair. Thank you......until next year.

Manager's Response

Aloha Shirley,

We are pleased to have hosted you at the perfectly located Hale Moana! We make sure to help give our guests a stress-free and relaxing vacation, so staying on top of the repairs when reported to us is what we pride ourselves in. We look forward to having you back here with us again next year!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Best place on the Island

Reviewed on 2022-04-03 by Shirley R. , Seattle, WA United States
Overall
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed at three different homes on Baby Beach and have loved every moment.....and have booked a stay for next year. Property is clean and well maintained and the manager was responsive to a needed repair. Thank you......until next year.

Manager's Response

Aloha Shirley,

We are pleased to have hosted you at the perfectly located Hale Moana! We make sure to help give our guests a stress-free and relaxing vacation, so staying on top of the repairs when reported to us is what we pride ourselves in. We look forward to having you back here with us again next year!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Ideal location. Spectacular sunsets.

Reviewed on 2022-03-13 by Mindy C. , Sagle, ID United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have returned many times to Hale Moana inviting family or friends to share this cozy, comfortable ocean-front house with us. It works for all kinds - walkers, joggers, surfers, and readers who want to hang out on the deck overlooking Baby Beach and the ocean. The well equipped kitchen makes it easy to prepare favorite meals. Already looking forward to returning next year.

Manager's Response

Aloha Mindy,

We are honored you chose us to host you on your many trips to Kauai! We value our repeat guests, and do our best at providing them the best vacation as possible. We look forward to seeing you guys again at Hale Moana next year!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Great location

Reviewed on 2022-02-11 by Marita S. , Laguna Niguel, CA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location. Very quiet area but close to shopping, beaches, etc. Property could use some work as it is a bit shabby. Overall, a wonderful stay.

Great location

Reviewed on 2022-02-11 by John W. , Pleasanton, CA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location. Very quiet area but close to shopping, beaches, etc. Property could use some work as it is a bit shabby. Overall, a wonderful stay.

Cozy house on the beach

Reviewed on 2022-01-22 by Karen N. , Denver, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great experience. Helpful rental company, Beach is quiet with great sunset viewing. Home is ready for some updates but was comfortable and met our needs very well. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with sharp knives which is huge for us. Would definitely recommend.

Best location for a Kauai stay

Reviewed on 2022-01-16 by Maureen K. , Palo Alto, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great week of perfect weather, glorious sunsets and a great beach at our footsteps. It was quiet, relaxing and comfortable. Recommend it highly; we&#x2019;ll definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Aloha Maureen,

Thank you for choosing us to host you at Hale Moana for your trip to Kauai! Nothing beats walking out of your back door onto the lanai, with the most perfect family beach just steps away! We look forward to hosting your family here again some other time!

Mahalo!

Garden Island Rentals

Poipu Beach

Reviewed on 2021-12-31 by , San Rafael, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location for a family beach vacation. Cute neighborhood, amazing location, great house.

Manager's Response

Aloha Brian,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the perfectly located Hale Moana! Nothing compares to walking out your back door, straight onto the most perfect family beach. We hope you choose to come stay with us again.

Mahalo!

Garden Island Rentals

Poipu Beach

Reviewed on 2021-12-31 by Brian M. , San Rafael, CA Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location for a family beach vacation. Cute neighborhood, amazing location, great house.

Manager's Response

Aloha Brian,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the perfectly located Hale Moana! Nothing compares to walking out your back door, straight onto the most perfect family beach. We hope you choose to come stay with us again.

Mahalo!

Garden Island Rentals

Dream Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-08-25 by Terri W. , Edina, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We so enjoyed our stay at Hale Moana! The home is beautiful, spacious, and steps from the beach. The kitchen is ample and easy to cook in. We also used the grill which cooked our meat perfectly. We played games almost every night at the dining room table listening to the waves. We also celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary and our son&#x2019;s 18th birthday in Kauai. My only complaint would be the screens on most of the windows either don&#x2019;t fit or have holes allowing bugs inside. We made sure to get anything that came in, but it would have been nice to leave the windows/ sliding door open as we sat inside. Thanks for having us and we hope to make it back for our 25th wedding anniversary.&#x2764;&#xFE0F;

PERFECT FAMILY VACATION

Reviewed on 2021-07-14 by Katie W. , seattle, WA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the best time, and Hale Moana was absolutely perfect. It was such a great family vacation, I can't wait to go back!

already booked another trip

Reviewed on 2021-07-07 by Peter W. , ALAMO, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Perfect place to stay with young children.

Manager's Response

You are absolutely correct! Hale Moana is the ideal home for families and it is ideally located beachfront at an ideal beach for children. We are happy that we get to host you again soon!

Paradise

Reviewed on 2021-06-20 by Linda I. , UPLAND, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Hale Moana was the perfect location for my husband and I to celebrate our 30th anniversary. The view off of the lanai was beautiful, it's where we spent most of our time. The home was clean, the kitchen has all you need to be able to enjoy cooking your meals at home, and the beds are very comfortable. We were sad to leave but know we will be back again!

Corona Interruption

Reviewed on 2020-03-28 by Dave C. , Santa Rosa, CA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Although planning on staying two weeks as usual, we decided to leave a week early due to the island shutting down, and airlines warning of cancellations. still love the place.

Manager's Response

Aloha Dave,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to hosting you again in the future without interruption!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Corona Interruption

Reviewed on 2020-03-28 by David C. , Santa Rosa, CA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Although planning on staying two weeks as usual, we decided to leave a week early due to the island shutting down, and airlines warning of cancellations. still love the place.

Manager's Response

Aloha Dave,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to hosting you again in the future without interruption!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Ideal getaway with beach and ocean sunsets

Reviewed on 2020-03-04 by Mindy C. , Sagle, ID United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Have returned to Hale Moana several times for its perfect location and comfortable, homey feel. Great for two couples. Cook in or eat out. Walk to shops or along Lawai road to spouting horn. Enjoy evening sunsets and frequent morning rainbows. The best of Poipu just outside the door.

Quiet Retreat

Reviewed on 2019-11-25 by Floyd B. , Davis, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Quiet and peaceful. Enjoyed the &#x201C;wake up rooster &#x201C; every morning....wonderful way to start your morning. Clean, comfortable and everything you need to cook in the kitchen. Just a few steps, off the porch, to the small beach. Will be back soon!

Manager's Response

Aloha Floyd,

We are very happy to hear that you found Hale Moana to be quiet and peaceful with everything you need to enjoy your Poipu vacation! We look forward to hosting you again one day when you return!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Quiet Retreat

Reviewed on 2019-11-25 by , Davis, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Quiet and peaceful. Enjoyed the &#x201C;wake up rooster &#x201C; every morning....wonderful way to start your morning. Clean, comfortable and everything you need to cook in the kitchen. Just a few steps, off the porch, to the small beach. Will be back soon!

Manager's Response

Aloha Floyd,

We are very happy to hear that you found Hale Moana to be quiet and peaceful with everything you need to enjoy your Poipu vacation! We look forward to hosting you again one day when you return!

Mahalo,

Garden Island Rentals

Lovely. Perfect size. Amazing location.

Reviewed on 2019-09-19 by Katie I. , San Mateo, CA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Being steps from Baby Beach was a dream. The house was clean and comfortable and has a well stocked kitchen.

Wonderful spot

Reviewed on 2019-07-06 by , San Clemente, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hale Moana. The home was very comfortable, and we had wonderful views from the house and deck. The ability to walk steps to baby beach was perfect. When the tide is higher and there are bigger waves, it's great for some easy body boarding as well.

Manager's Response

Aloha Paul & Amanda,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hale Moana! We could not agree more that the home is very comfortable for a group of 4, provides wonderful beach/coastline views and that having Baby Beach just steps away makes it a great vacation destination. We look forward to hosting you again one day. Mahalo!

Wonderful spot

Reviewed on 2019-07-06 by Amanda H. , San Clemente, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hale Moana. The home was very comfortable, and we had wonderful views from the house and deck. The ability to walk steps to baby beach was perfect. When the tide is higher and there are bigger waves, it's great for some easy body boarding as well.

Manager's Response

Aloha Paul & Amanda,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hale Moana! We could not agree more that the home is very comfortable for a group of 4, provides wonderful beach/coastline views and that having Baby Beach just steps away makes it a great vacation destination. We look forward to hosting you again one day. Mahalo!

review - Hale Moana

Reviewed on 2019-04-11 by , REDWOOD CITY, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing location. Baby beach was perfect -- private, shallow enough so we could let the kids swim and snorkel on their own, beautiful sunsets. The house was neat and clean, with lots of fun beach toys and books. Only suggestion is that the place could use some updating in the bathrooms and the kitchen cabinets didn't close.

Poipu beachfront

Reviewed on 2019-03-22 by Steve S. , Riverside, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice location and a nice clean house. A little outdated, but price was really fair. We chose this location due to bringing our toddler granddaughter with us and it was perfect.

Manager's Response

Aloha Steve, We are happy to hear that you found Hale Moana to be a great property at a good value. We could not agree more and it is one of the most affordable oceanfront homes in Poipu just steps away from the beach. We look forward to your return one day. Mahalo!

Great location!

Reviewed on 2019-03-07 by Mindy C. , Sagle, ID United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We&#x2019;ve returned to Hale Moana 4 consecutive years. It&#x2019;s homey, perfectly tucked away in a neighborhood with privacy overlooking beautiful &#x201C;baby&#x201D; beach, and just a short walk from shopping and resort beaches. We sit on the porch every evening to watch the sunset. An ideal getaway from our cold and snowy home.

Manager's Response

Aloha Mindy,

We are so happy to hear that for the last four years you have enjoyed your stays at Hale Moana! We could not agree more about the location being ideal with its proximity to the beach and short walk to the shops at Kukuiula just up the street. We look forward to your return for many years to come. Mahalo!
×